20
May
10

Its official.. the panels are in the hands of Hellcat Customs!

I’m the kind of girl who can’t leave well enough alone. If the motorcycle looks good, with some custom work, it could look better. And, I have the pleasure of knowing a young man who warrants “master” status. So,when I decided to purchase the  Enertia electric motorcycle, I talked to my friend, Jason Sarratt of Hellcat Customs in Chandler, Arizona..the “master”.  
One of the advantages to buying the bike from Best Buy is that you get the “rewards card”!  The purchase gave me $180 worth of reward points. With the rewards points, I purchased a new set of painted panels to send down to Jason.
Here are a couple of pics of the beginning of my custom paint job:

Please stand by for the story to unfold. I cant wait to see what this very talented young man has in store for those panels. I have seen the magic he produces….

One more pic…The little sweetie in the Enertia panel “sun bonnet” is The Monkey. She is her daddy’s pride and joy and the mascot of Hellcat Customs. Read all about Jason’s crew and The Monkey’s huge responsibilities as mascot http://hellcatcustoms.com/.
Lady Godiva on wheels….. anxious to see Jason’s artwork!!
P.S. I really love these guys 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 


2 Responses to “Its official.. the panels are in the hands of Hellcat Customs!”


  1. 1 Rob
    May 20, 2010 at 12:57 pm

    Can’t wait to see it unfold!

    • May 20, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      If he does anything remotely like your tin… magnificant!! Yours, my friend, were “heavenly”. HMMMM, could be the subject matter. Enough said!


Leave a comment