04
Oct
11

Meeting Jason and Kelly….

It’s so funny to meet someone on Twitter and have a long running relationship with them… and then finally meet them! This isn’t the first Twitter buddy I have met and I have to say that I have been blessed with some great friendships that I can’t imagine loosing, ever! In fact, Andrea D’assis, designer of the Wrapter hair wrap and “chickthatrides” on Twitter, met me in Vegas for some fun.
Enter Jason hellcatcustoms on Twitter, Kelly fierypinkgirl on Twitter, and Fred smoothbiker on Twitter! Man did I have a good time and have found more great riding friends.
I just wanted to thank Jason and Kelly for all the good times had and for the great bike and bike show experience. You two are awesome!

Lady Godiva on wheels… lovin the bike and my old but new friends! Thanks Twitter!!

Next up…. all about the Las Vegas Bikefest and my new three wheeled beauty!

1 Response to “Meeting Jason and Kelly….”


  1. October 6, 2011 at 3:52 am

    I felt the same way about meeting Jase & Kelly, and Fred, Sandy & Tami, they’re all great peeps, and made me wanna pick up & move there! I wish we could ALL meet up somewhere, and have a week together every year!


Leave a Reply

@makingmaps


