06
Feb
11

Ridin nerdi from fuzzygalore..iphone app The Roadside America, a re-tweet.

Back in October, my tweeting and blogging friend Rachael, aka Fuzzygalore, posted a blog post that I just loved.  It was about an iPhone app called “The Roadside America”.  Interesting may not be a large enough word to explain what this app and website have to offer.  Being in the motorcycle travel and mapping business, I found it to be particularly “up my alley”. Leave it to Rachael to find something that turns out to be so much fun and beneficial when you want to put together a unique ride with friends or alone. You can read the blog post at Fuzzygalore.com
So, check out this fabulous blog post and take time to thank Rachael at Fuzzygalore on twitter.

Lady Godiva on wheels… loving my new iPhone app.

2 Responses to “Ridin nerdi from fuzzygalore..iphone app The Roadside America, a re-tweet.”


  1. February 6, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    You are such a doll, Judy – Thank you!

    SO… Have you tried the app out yet? I bet you could put together some great rides & maps on MTA with some fun stuff along the way!

    • February 7, 2011 at 6:05 am

      Oh, I agree. Thats why I kept the info. I have the OLD iPhone and it wont add it but I have told plenty of others about it and they seem to like it. Great when you just want to take a ride and explore. I have seen quite a few cool things and have one more to go before I have completed my “bucket” list. The thing provides great fun!! Thanx for the tip, darlin…


Leave a Reply

@makingmaps


