17
Oct
10

The box is here and so are Dorothy’s pieces…

Man, my hands are shaking! In a million years, I didn’t expect the work to be so fine. Jason talked about flaws…I haven’t seen one. I held the pieces in my hands and still couldn’t believe what I was seeing. “UNBELIEVABLE”, is all I can say!
The biggest surprise to me was the following two pictures……
Can you believe this..the Hellcat Customs Logo on my bike and signed by the artist, himself! I will NEVER get rid of this bike, never!

I am so grateful to these guys for giving me the most beautiful motorcycle on the road!

Lady Godiva on wheels…”sniffle” lovin’ Hellcat Customs and the crew!

P.S.  “Dr. Dave” Murray, my Brammo field rep, will be at my house on Monday morning at 11:00 am. to do the install.  Stay tuned for the “big reveal”!!

4 Responses to “The box is here and so are Dorothy’s pieces…”


  1. October 17, 2010 at 10:55 am

    Girl, I can already tell this is gonna be soooo awesome!!!! Can’t wait to see your baby in its entirety.

    • October 21, 2010 at 5:52 am

      Thank you, Miss B! Its not a racer, but she is pretty!!

  2. 3 Bridgett Buckley
    February 6, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    Where can I see the finished project?


Leave a Reply

@makingmaps


