18
Jun
10

Dorothy’s getting a make-over….

So, I send the panels to my beloved little electric bike, Dorothy, down to my buddies at Hellcat Customs in Chandler, Arizona.  I wait and I wonder… Jason, being one of the finest artists I know, is capable of such beauty.  But, what does he have in store for Dorothy’s make-over?  What could he be thinking?  Hmmmmmmmmm
Just to tease me a bit, he sends me these pics of his beautiful lady, Kelly Rogers aka FireyPinkGirl on Twitter, prepping the panels and the pink color that they chose.  As I expected, it was more than I expected!! 
Look and drool.

Thank you, Kelly, for the hard work and picking a fabulous color. Dorothy is going to be the bell of the ball!
Lady Godiva on wheels…. thinkin pink!!

2 Responses to “Dorothy’s getting a make-over….”


  1. June 18, 2010 at 9:47 am

    Really ‘sweet’!
    Susie

    • June 21, 2010 at 8:24 am

      you need to suggest a nail polish to match!!


Leave a Reply

@makingmaps


