08
Jun
10

OMG.. I love this Harley Davidson commercial!!

I found this over at Asphalt and Rubber ..
http://www.asphaltandrubber.com/banter/spoof-the-last-honest-harley-davidson-ad/ and had me rollin!!
or, check it out here at YouTube..

Well, if it didnt make Buell feel a little better, it sure made me laugh..

Lady Godiva on wheels… just crackin up!!

2 Responses to “OMG.. I love this Harley Davidson commercial!!”


  1. June 22, 2010 at 2:16 am

    This is soooo funny!!

    • June 23, 2010 at 4:24 pm

      I know… I laughed my butt off!! Couldnt resist using it.


Leave a Reply

@makingmaps


