05
Feb
10

Happy 20th Year to IronWorks Magazine

Before I embark on my next blog about defrosting our bones and our bikes…

To all the people that make IronWorks Magazine the magazine I love, HAPPY 20TH YEAR!! I have had the best time pouring over articles, discovering new gadgets, adding fabulous rides to my “To Do” list of rides and sharing it all with my family.  I would like to wish you another 20 years.  Thank you for all the enjoyment and I can’t wait to see what surprises you have for us in the years to come.      

Lady Godiva on wheels……Also known as Judy LaParne, page 19 (WHAT I LIKE ABOUT YOU..comment in the January/February 2010 IronWorks Magazine issue.)

1 Response to “Happy 20th Year to IronWorks Magazine”


  1. February 25, 2010 at 3:25 am

    thanks – we appreciate the support!!

    steveb)
    Editor-In-Chief
    IronWorks Magazine
    POB 3414
    Stamford, CT 06905
    U.S.A

    http://iwblogger.com/

    C – (203) 554 2259
    steveb@steveb.biz
    Personal – cc001099@mindspring.com
    Images – http://45dgree.com/
    AIM – steevenb43


Leave a Reply

@makingmaps


